Bloodrealms by Aurora Whittet

Werewolf princess Ashling Boru’s eighteenth birthday is only a year away, which means that she only has twelve months before she is claimed and fulfills her prophecy to unite the packs and lead her people. Her father decrees that her four suitors must fight in the Bloodrealms, the werewolves’ ancient underground fighting world, and the winner will have King Boru’s choice to win Ashling’s hand. The wolf laws are rigid and barbaric, and Ashling’s illicit love for Grey, if discovered, will mean his death. But when Ashling and Grey get trapped in the blood-soaked depths of the Bloodrealms, they find ancient horrors far greater than Ashling’s father’s rule.
With betrayal around every corner and old nemeses set to destroy Ashling, she is more divided than ever between the destiny she didn’t choose and the love that she did. To make matters worse, her decision will not only set the course of her future, but the future of her entire race.
Bloodrealms is the second novel in Whittet’s intoxicating Bloodmark Saga.


Aurora Whittet started out as a wild red-haired girl in Minnesota dreaming up wild stories for her friends to read. Today, she has completed the second of three novels in the Bloodmark Saga. She is a national award-winning graphic designer in her day job. Aurora lives with her family in Minnesota.
Publishes November 1, 2014


1 signed Hardcover copy of Bloodmark,

the first novel in the Bloodmark Saga plus 4 temporary Bloodmark tattoos and

a Bloodmark bookmark.

Shipping to anywhere in the continental USA.

TO WIN LEAVE a comment with your email address so if you win I can contact you!