BoF_BlitzBadge

KRobert-S02.Betting on Fate.300px

When Penelope loses a bet and becomes Will’s submissive for seven days, she has no idea she’s about to submit her heart as well.

 

BETTING ON FATE is the fourth novel in the Serve series containing the first Brazen Books ménage scene, and the second written by Katee Robert. Fans of Tessa Bailey’s EXPOSED BY FATE or Diane Alberts’ FALLING FOR THE GROOMSMAN will love this sexy, erotic romance by NYT Bestselling Author Katee Robert!

 

Read the exclusive short story, DINNER WITH WILL, that shows what happens to Ridley and Will after MISTAKEN BY FATE.

BETTING ON FATE

The man she should want, or the man she craves…

This time, all bets are off…

Penelope Carson loves to steal clients from Will Reaver. Yet something in her business nemesis’s icy blue eyes makes Penelope…nervous. It certainly doesn’t help that the man is the living embodiment of a Norse god. A controlled, powerful Norse god. Which she really should have remembered before she made a bet with him—because losing means becoming Will’s personal submissive for a week.

There’s nothing Will would like more than to have Penelope kneeling before him in complicit submission, her fiery dark eyes inviting him in. Challenging him. But their bet takes Will and Penelope deeper than either of them have ever been. Where control is an illusion, and boundaries are pushed aside. And where hearts become the stakes in a game that neither Dominant nor submissive can win…

 

Find out what happens by getting your copy of BETTING ON FATE at: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo |  iTunes

 

See where it all began with Tessa Bailey’s OWNED BY FATE and EXPOSED BY FATE, plus Katee’s first installment, MISTAKEN BY FATE.

dystopian-1024x171

  BETTING ON FATE by Katee Robert

“Pet, I have a surprise for you.”

 

That could either be something extremely good—or extremely bad. Half a dozen questions hovered on the tip of her tongue. She licked her lips. “Yes, Sir.”

 

“Hmm.” She could practically hear his approval as he cupped the back of her neck, his body pressing against the front of hers.

 

Then someone touched her from the other side.

 

Penelope jerked, the move pushing her against Will’s chest, but the second set of hands didn’t move from her back, stroking down either side of her spine and stopping at the upper curve of her backside. “What—”

 

“I didn’t give you permission to speak.” Will’s voice was dangerously quiet, and she clamped her mouth shut. He waited a moment and, when she didn’t immediately jump in with more questions, his grip on her neck gentled. “A friend of mine has agreed to assist with our scene tonight. Do you understand? Say, ‘Yes, Sir.’”

 

“Yes, Sir.” It was barely more than a whisper. A friend?

 

Who was it? She wanted to know—needed to know. Plenty of members of Serve participated in threesomes—and foursomes and more—but she’d never taken part. It was something she’d always been curious about, but she’d just never had the guts to go there.

 

“What is your safe word, pet?”

 

The reminder helped. A little. “Dracula.”

 

The man behind her snorted, but that little sound wasn’t anywhere near enough for her to determine his identity. Will let go of her neck, but he didn’t move back. “Do you want to use it?” Before when he’d asked that question, he’d made it sound like a formality—as if he already knew the answer—but this time he sounded genuinely curious. As if he wasn’t sure she wouldn’t safe out.

 

She actually considered it for a few seconds. This wasn’t pushing up to her boundaries—this was dancing right on the edge, ready to tip over at any moment. But…this was Will.

 

As if sensing her thoughts, his forehead rested against hers just like it had after he’d kissed her downstairs. “Your body is mine, pet. Mine. And I’ll do with it what I please—and that includes sharing it with who I see fit. Do you understand?”

 

Instead of scaring her, his words comforted her. It didn’t matter what this mystery man did to her, because he was an extension of Will’s control. This wasn’t another man’s hands on her, which felt a hundred different kinds of wrong, but her man’s. She took a shaking breath and nodded. “Yes, Sir.”

 

“Good. Then we can begin.”

About Katee Robert
Katee Robert.03.300px

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Katee Robert learned to tell her stories at her grandpa’s knee. She found romance novels at age twelve and it changed her life. When not writing sexy contemporary and speculative fiction romance novels, she spends her time playing imaginary games with her wee ones, driving her husband batty with what-if questions, and planning for the inevitable zombie apocalypse.

 

Connect with Katee at: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Google + | GoodReads | Instagram | Tumblr | Youtube

giveaway_header_blue2
Spread the love and enter to win the tour-wide giveaway!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Keep up with the tour by stopping by one of these fabulous sites:

DINNER WITH WILL:

Jan 5th – Literary Escapism

Jan 6th – Aria Kane

Jan 7th – Fresh Fiction

Jan 8th – Fiction Vixen

Jan 9th – TBA

 

Blitz Stops:

Jan 6th –  Eclectic Passions, Offbeat Vagabond, and Kitty’s Book Spot

Jan 7th – Reviews by Crystal, Reese’s Reviews, and Reading Between the Wines Book Club

Jan 8th – Paranormal Book Club, The Consummate Reader, and Talking Books Blog

Jan 9th – Travels n Reads, Read-Love-Blog, and Becky on Books